每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃都市套房旅舍 (The Metropolis Suites Davao)

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 设施 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 入口 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 大厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自44份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.4
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Jiwei L. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月5日
大厅很别致,我的房间过小。

楼下的装饰,早餐都很好
7
这间酒店的大厅设置是不错的。 天主教风格。 由于是小酒店,所以设施简单。 但是服务还是不错大的。 电召的士车都很方便。 我还给了保安一点消费。因为他帮我们搬行李,真的很辛苦啦。
餐饮提示: 这里的早午晚惨都很不错。
Marita A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月23日
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8.7
Elena C. 商务旅客 Russia, 2015年3月26日
nice room

room, staff,
6.7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年12月3日
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年8月1日
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6.7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年4月15日
Good

NIL
5.7
David Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月4日
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A05