每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳提亚海景酒店 (The Natia a Seaside Hotel)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, 坎迪达萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.4

来自278份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.9
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (278)
排序:
Zhongdi W. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月3日
廉价而舒适

价格不高,靠着海,不错的游泳池
9
直接可以走到海边,而且客房的床很舒服,就背包客的体验来说,就是太棒了。周边环境也安静。最重要的是,可以直接走到海里,这是我第一次走到那么干净那么蓝的海
Kum L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年2月9日
作为休息的地方,非常理想!

环境优美,好大的浪声!
7
酒店的职员很友善,但酒店只有两间房是向海的,晚上可听到浪潮声! 这地方远离市区和机场一个半到两个小时的车程,非常的不方便,但对於喜欢优静的人,这地方不错。重点是整个巴厘岛东部的风景,并一个最偏东的潜水天堂,及一个大火山,水山皇宫,白沙滩!
I C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年2月3日
環境清幽,但入住時沒借到吹風機,遇事也沒有沐浴用品,要自備。

房間空間很大,浴室寬敞,直接在海邊
7.7
如果想要放鬆身心,一個人望海發呆,這裡是不錯的選擇!工作人員很和善,不過沒有吹風機和沐浴用品是小小的缺憾,但不影響我對Natia的好印象!
Carol V. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2016年5月1日
Lovely seaside stay
6.3
Very simple accomodation close to everything pleasant staff and clean rooms loved my stay here. Lots of time doesn't in the pool and did is also good and reasonably priced
Martin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2016年4月9日
Great spot in Candidasa
6.3
We had two adjoining rooms just steps away from the infinity pool. Very spacious and well appointed but a little dark inside. Staff were extremely friendly and helped us arrange bike and car rentals and good rates for onward travel. Wifi was patchy in rooms but that is our only complaint, would definitely stay here again.
Anak A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2016年3月27日
Nice Hotel
5
Good location, we love the swimming pool. The building need renovation
Fitriyah W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月28日
Its a nice place but the service was terrible.

Good view. Good location
4.3
Stephen M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年11月15日
Poor maintenance and cleanliness

Pool area and breakfast
3.7
If you focus entirely on the pool area and view of the sea and ignore or forgive the numerous shortcomings and poor maintenance because of this single feature, you may enjoy this hotel. If torn towels, cracked plates, corroded bathroom fittings, leaking ceilings, unsafe paths and lighting, no steps into the pool, bare light bulbs and poor security worry you, then you may find the pool area not quite enough to justify a stay. Its a shame that the management have let this potentially great hotel slip into such disrepair. The staff seem to spend most of their time sitting around chatting, rather than maintaining the hotel. The tables look to have never been wiped down in many years. With a concerted effort (and minimal cost), the staff could have the hotel in better condition within a couple of weeks. The management seem to be hoping that the pool and sea front area will keep people coming back - a flawed business model indeed. Anyone can wander into the pool area from the beach (no gate or security staff) day or night. The door locks are very flimsy and it feels quite unsafe.
William M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年9月8日
great location

location room price
8.7
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
Genelle G. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年9月1日
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool

Pool, staff, location
7
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 周边交通情况纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 周边交通情况纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01