我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳提亚海景酒店 (The Natia a Seaside Hotel)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, 坎迪达萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 坎迪达萨 客房数: 12
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自206份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.7
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (206)
排序:
Zhongdi W. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月3日
廉价而舒适

价格不高,靠着海,不错的游泳池
9
直接可以走到海边,而且客房的床很舒服,就背包客的体验来说,就是太棒了。周边环境也安静。最重要的是,可以直接走到海里,这是我第一次走到那么干净那么蓝的海
Kum L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年2月9日
作为休息的地方,非常理想!

环境优美,好大的浪声!
7
酒店的职员很友善,但酒店只有两间房是向海的,晚上可听到浪潮声! 这地方远离市区和机场一个半到两个小时的车程,非常的不方便,但对於喜欢优静的人,这地方不错。重点是整个巴厘岛东部的风景,并一个最偏东的潜水天堂,及一个大火山,水山皇宫,白沙滩!
Ketut S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年2月15日
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8.3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年1月21日
room with no view

central quiet pool
6.7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年12月11日
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2013年12月7日
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8.3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年11月13日
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月2日
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月27日
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年10月17日
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B02