我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳提亚海景酒店 (The Natia a Seaside Hotel)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, 坎迪达萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 坎迪达萨 客房数: 12
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自216份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.7
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (216)
排序:
Zhongdi W. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月3日
廉价而舒适

价格不高,靠着海,不错的游泳池
9
直接可以走到海边,而且客房的床很舒服,就背包客的体验来说,就是太棒了。周边环境也安静。最重要的是,可以直接走到海里,这是我第一次走到那么干净那么蓝的海
Kum L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年2月9日
作为休息的地方,非常理想!

环境优美,好大的浪声!
7
酒店的职员很友善,但酒店只有两间房是向海的,晚上可听到浪潮声! 这地方远离市区和机场一个半到两个小时的车程,非常的不方便,但对於喜欢优静的人,这地方不错。重点是整个巴厘岛东部的风景,并一个最偏东的潜水天堂,及一个大火山,水山皇宫,白沙滩!
I C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年2月3日
環境清幽,但入住時沒借到吹風機,遇事也沒有沐浴用品,要自備。

房間空間很大,浴室寬敞,直接在海邊
7.7
如果想要放鬆身心,一個人望海發呆,這裡是不錯的選擇!工作人員很和善,不過沒有吹風機和沐浴用品是小小的缺憾,但不影響我對Natia的好印象!
Tanja H. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年6月16日
Charming, small hotel with great ocean view

Great ocean view, friendly stuff, central location
7
Spacious rooms with basic facilities and lot of stowage. Needs a bit of renovation. Particularly friendly stuff. Central location near to restaurants and bars. Good value for money.
Mick O. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月16日
Comfortable, relaxing and great value for money

Value, the view and the small number of rooms.
8.7
Relaxing and cannot wait to return
Sophie M. 团队游客 France, 2014年4月25日
Acceptable

Easy to find, on the ocean, nice breakfast
6
The stay was average. The staff could improve on friendliness; we required an extra mattress that was quite pricey (150.000 Rp) compared to the rate of the room. The room and bedding could be cleaner. Breakfast was nice, the place is quiet and the one asset of that hotel is the stunning location of the pool overlooking the ocean.
Karl T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月24日
A brief stay at the Nadia

friendly staff, location, cheap
7.3
The Natia is a good, basic hotel if you are looking for somewhere cheap. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good, but there was limited vegetarian choice for evening meals. However, there were some excellent local restaurants within walking distance. A criticism would be that there was a shortage of loungers by the pool and those that were there needed replacing. In addition the decor was very tired looking !
Maciej K. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年4月16日
Nice hotel with a great value

Location, value, big rooms
8
Natia has seen better days, the rooms are a bit worn out, paint chipping here and there...but the rooms are big, clean and the hotel is located at the very seaside with a lovely pool, quiet surroundings and very friendly stuff. For the price I cant think of anything better - wouldn't mind staying longer.
Ron W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年4月15日
Great place to stay for the family

The bedroom with large and clean swimming pool was great and the food was excellent
10
We were a family of 6, 3 generations we had interlocking rooms which were large and kept very clean. The staff was so friendly. Swimming pool was fabulous. The breakfast you could choose from the menu. English breakfast continental breakfast American breakfast, etc. you don't get better than that. We stayed for four days wish we could've stayed much longer. The management couldn't be more helpful organising transport etc.
Ketut S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年2月15日
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8.3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳提亚海景酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A05