我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边
卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自29份点评

性价比
5.9
位置
8.5
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (29)
排序:
Pooja R. 夫妇 India, 2014年4月20日
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9.3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Mohamad M. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月26日
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年1月6日
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. 团队游客 India, 2013年11月8日
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月27日
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. 夫妇 India, 2013年9月2日
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2013年8月4日
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月26日
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3.7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年6月4日
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. 夫妇 India, 2013年5月24日
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6.3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C02