每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (查看地图)

立即预订!

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅
卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 30

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自52份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.5
位置
8.4
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (52)
排序:
Paramaguru M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2016年1月13日
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9.7
Very pleasant stay
举报此点评
Lyn V. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
举报此点评
Craig M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
举报此点评
Amit K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年10月21日
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
举报此点评
Jonathan H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月6日
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9.7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
举报此点评
Yogesh P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年8月18日
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
举报此点评
Amrit J. 夫妇 India, 2015年8月6日
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7.7
Memorable
举报此点评
Rajat D. 夫妇 India, 2015年7月16日
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
举报此点评
Himanshu T. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年7月4日
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
举报此点评
Ibrahim A. 团队游客 Saudi Arabia, 2015年5月27日
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04