每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (查看地图)

立即预订!

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅
卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自46份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Yogesh P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年8月18日
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
举报此点评
Amrit J. 夫妇 India, 2015年8月6日
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7.7
Memorable
举报此点评
Rajat D. 夫妇 India, 2015年7月16日
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
举报此点评
Himanshu T. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年7月4日
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
举报此点评
Ibrahim A. 团队游客 Saudi Arabia, 2015年5月27日
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
举报此点评
Maruthi G. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年4月28日
Great stay

On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
8.3
举报此点评
Dilip J. 夫妇 India, 2015年2月15日
It was ok.

Stay was ok
6
I enjoyed staying here
举报此点评
Bela G. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月26日
Fun place to stay clean & friendly

The location the staff the bar area
7.7
Good
举报此点评
Thomas D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月19日
The Park Calangute

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
8
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
举报此点评
Saurabh D. 单行旅客 India, 2014年12月2日
nice property

location, live band music, food
7.7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 景观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 沙滩卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07