每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅
卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口 卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自37份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
8.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Saurabh D. 单行旅客 India, 2014年12月2日
nice property

location, live band music, food
7.7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. 夫妇 India, 2014年10月29日
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4.7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月5日
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7.7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年9月6日
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年8月27日
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. 单行旅客 India, 2014年8月18日
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. 商务旅客 India, 2014年8月5日
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. 夫妇 India, 2014年4月20日
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9.3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. 夫妇 India, 2014年4月11日
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8.3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月26日
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 餐厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 设施卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 大厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 入口卡兰古特果阿公园酒店 果阿 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A08