每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇家马达雅酒店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 183
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自270份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.0
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (270)
排序:
Xuezhong Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Wong K. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Jaime C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月14日
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8.3
Alvin A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月6日
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6.7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月1日
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6.3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月29日
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年11月26日
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年11月19日
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月10日
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8.7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月6日
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C06