每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇家马达雅酒店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 183
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自238份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (238)
排序:
Xuezhong Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Wong K. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Romeo J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年8月23日
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年8月13日
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月11日
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月31日
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月30日
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2014年7月20日
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B07