每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇家马达雅酒店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 183
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自229份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (229)
排序:
Xuezhong Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Wong K. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Christian A. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2014年7月20日
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月10日
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9.7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Sabrina G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月29日
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8.7
Wilcy T. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月29日
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9.3
Superb
Johanna B. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月21日
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6.7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.
Ronaldo C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
A relaxing and comfortable stay

It is a quiet elegant hotel and spacious clean room. The food was great and accessible by public transport.
7.7
The staff is orderly and accomodating. Organized hotel with good breakfast. The hotel has elegant decor and good bed to sleep.
Huang S. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月25日
clean, centrally located and worth your money

accessible to transport, downtown and clean
8
hotel is centrally located and close to shopping centers, restaurants and nightlife of davao.
Domingo C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月21日
We had a great stay and the location is perfect!

Big
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B05