每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇家马达雅酒店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 183
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自246份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (246)
排序:
Xuezhong Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Wong K. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Josephine A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月13日
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8.7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月12日
Good

Good
5.3
Very good
Khriztina R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月12日
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9.3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月8日
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月6日
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9.3
Perfect
Romeo J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年8月23日
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 行政酒廊皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 套房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 客房皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 会议室皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边皇家马达雅酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A02