登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 按摩浴缸 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 按摩浴缸 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台
古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游乐场 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 娱乐设施 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自48份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
6.7
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (48)
排序:
Chiu M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2011年12月25日
令人错觉的桃花源

地处住宅区,但却给人错觉恍如在度假村
9.3
这是一个很棒的桃花源,客服很赞,都尽量满足我们的要求。如果您喜欢结交世界各地的朋友,这里常接待各地的背包旅客。食物也不错。
Yun Q. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月19日
有一流的美食

非常安靜舒適
10
在這裡感覺非常自由,老闆人相當好,也煮得一手好菜,任何食物都必須嘗試。環境也很優美,房間也非常有特色。還有很好聽的馬來音樂。
Kanhathai C. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Benedict D. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月19日
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7.3
Hsu C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月23日
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年10月26日
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7.7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年8月27日
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2.3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2013年8月12日
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B03