每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 (查看地图)

立即预订!

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 按摩浴缸 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰
古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游乐场 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自65份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
6.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
8.1
全部点评 (65)
排序:
Chiu M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2011年12月25日
令人错觉的桃花源

地处住宅区,但却给人错觉恍如在度假村
9.3
这是一个很棒的桃花源,客服很赞,都尽量满足我们的要求。如果您喜欢结交世界各地的朋友,这里常接待各地的背包旅客。食物也不错。
举报此点评
Yun Q. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月19日
有一流的美食

非常安靜舒適
10
在這裡感覺非常自由,老闆人相當好,也煮得一手好菜,任何食物都必須嘗試。環境也很優美,房間也非常有特色。還有很好聽的馬來音樂。
举报此点评
Kevin G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月17日
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5.7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
举报此点评
Sangeetha G. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年8月2日
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5.3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
举报此点评
Boban Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年4月15日
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
举报此点评
Andrew H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月4日
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9.7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
举报此点评
Alice C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
举报此点评
Joseph T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年8月19日
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9.7
Very nice and definitely warm
举报此点评
Kanhathai C. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
举报此点评
Kin W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 按摩浴缸古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 大厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游乐场古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒吧/休闲厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒吧/休闲厅古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 商店古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 水疗中心古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 周边景点古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 周边景点古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 周边景点古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 沙滩古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 沙滩古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B06