每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 按摩浴缸 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰
古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 游乐场 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 古晋秘密保护区别墅酒店 古晋 - 餐厅
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自60份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
6.9
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Chiu M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2011年12月25日
令人错觉的桃花源

地处住宅区,但却给人错觉恍如在度假村
9.3
这是一个很棒的桃花源,客服很赞,都尽量满足我们的要求。如果您喜欢结交世界各地的朋友,这里常接待各地的背包旅客。食物也不错。
Yun Q. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月19日
有一流的美食

非常安靜舒適
10
在這裡感覺非常自由,老闆人相當好,也煮得一手好菜,任何食物都必須嘗試。環境也很優美,房間也非常有特色。還有很好聽的馬來音樂。
Boban Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年4月15日
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Alice C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年8月19日
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9.7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月22日
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Krista C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月25日
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B08