我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

广场酒店 (The Square)

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, 伦库特, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 广场酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 广场酒店 泗水 - 大厅 广场酒店 泗水 - 客房 广场酒店 泗水 - 花园 广场酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 广场酒店 泗水 - 会议室 广场酒店 泗水 - 会议室 广场酒店 泗水 - 客房 广场酒店 泗水 - 客房 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观
广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 广场酒店 泗水 - 健身房 广场酒店 泗水 - 套房 广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 广场酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 广场酒店 泗水 - 健身房 广场酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店
酒店所在区域: 伦库特 客房数: 110
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自1298份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.0
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (1298)
排序:
Zhang S. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月5日
泗水高层酒店

1、比较近泗水车站;2、高层酒店;3、酒店房间大,比较干净
7.3
由于泗水车站附近的房子并不是很高,在酒店里面住了第17层已经能俯瞰整个泗水城市的容貌。房子比较大及干净,有独立的厨具台。
Alex T. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月18日
性价比不错

服务,房间卫生整洁,态度
6
性价比不错!挺好!位置离机场比较近,但离市中心远,购物观光不便。性价比不错!挺好!位置离机场比较近,但离市中心远,购物观光不便。
Qingliang M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
临近机场,性价比高

临近机场,交通方便,房间宽敞
8.7
Li Y. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月12日
服务一流的迷人酒店

服务很好
9.3
很喜欢这间酒店,酒店的设备,装潢,服务都很好,物超所值,美中不足是距离市区稍远,但没那么吵杂,空气重量也明显比市区好些,总体感觉不错
Liou L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2012年7月28日
一间非常舒适的房间

拥有潮流的装潢,超舒服的床,还有超过四十个电视频道人您看!
9
超喜欢这间酒店的一切,这是我第一次观光这城市,这间酒店可以说是我对这城市的第一个好感,因为无论是酒店设备,装潢,服务都是一级棒!可以说是物有所值,如真要批评的话,唯有地点偏远离市区,但本身认为这也是其优势,也因这样空气感觉好些,交通吵杂声也较少!我会给它满分也肯定会再回来!
餐饮提示: 酒店楼下有间面包冰淇淋专卖店,一定要试!尤其是榴莲味的!超美味
Loesana R. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年4月4日
廉價,適合揹包客

廉價,房間大小還可以,服務人員還不錯
5.3
價錢算廉價,房間大小還可以,服務人員還不錯,適合揹包客前往,可惜沒有其他景觀可供觀賞,不適合全家一同居住。
Sucipto A. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月17日
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年4月16日
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8.7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月15日
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8.7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年4月13日
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8.7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

广场酒店 泗水 - 入口广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅广场酒店 泗水 - 游泳池广场酒店 泗水 - 大厅广场酒店 泗水 - 客房广场酒店 泗水 - 花园广场酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边广场酒店 泗水 - 会议室广场酒店 泗水 - 会议室广场酒店 泗水 - 客房广场酒店 泗水 - 客房广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰广场酒店 泗水 - 健身房广场酒店 泗水 - 套房广场酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观广场酒店 泗水 - 游泳池广场酒店 泗水 - 健身房广场酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3A05