每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯泰伦博斯酒店 (The Stellenbosch Hotel)

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 接待处 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间
斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.6

来自26份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
9.2
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Pablo D. 夫妇 Chile, 2015年7月22日
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8.3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Paul G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月21日
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9.7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Andrea V. 商务旅客 South Africa, 2015年4月23日
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7.7
Dion G. 单行旅客 South Africa, 2015年3月4日
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年2月2日
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Africa, 2015年1月5日
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7.7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. 夫妇 South Africa, 2014年4月13日
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月25日
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. 团队游客 South Africa, 2013年12月14日
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月7日
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 接待处斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08