每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯泰伦博斯酒店 (The Stellenbosch Hotel)

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 自助餐 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 咖啡店 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 接待处 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房
斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自20份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
9.0
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Riana F. 夫妇 South Africa, 2014年4月13日
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月25日
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. 团队游客 South Africa, 2013年12月14日
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月7日
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年4月21日
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7.7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年4月20日
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8.7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. 商务旅客 South Africa, 2013年4月16日
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3.7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年2月16日
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9.7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
餐饮提示: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年2月11日
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7.7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
观光/景点提示: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. 单行旅客 South Africa, 2012年10月20日
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8.7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
观光/景点提示: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 自助餐斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 咖啡店斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 接待处斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房斯泰伦博斯酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08