查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.8
来自197条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自197份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.0

Carina B.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
lift in the hotel
lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Akinyele D.(来自南非)
商务旅客
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Ivani R.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good
Hotel staff, room size, good value
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

Kyaw M.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location
Price, Location, Room
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
点评日期: 2015年11月22日

al M.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日

Rommel S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

HENRY A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Tejas P.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
点评日期: 2015年6月20日

Siti F.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

Saw C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
点评日期: 2015年4月23日