每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

努萨杜亚工作室酒店 (The Studio One at Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自162份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.4
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (162)
排序:
Yue X. 夫妇 China, 2013年3月31日
经济,房间大

房间大,周围有便利店和换钱的地方
7.3
Wu L. 单行旅客 China, 2012年10月6日
服务不错的经济型酒店

交通便利,出行方便
10
酒店很干净整洁,里面的设施比较简单,但是很经济型的酒店。前台服务人员很热情。酒店到努沙杜瓦海滩很近,去周边的超市也很方便,走路都只要十多分钟。早餐也是有一些东西可以选择,适合商务或者自助旅行。
Ou W. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月3日
The studio one

干净
7
无线信号不好,必须要坐在服务台旁边才好. 空调比较冷,打扫卫生也很利索。去借吹风机也很方便。淋浴的地方呗玻璃门隔起来了,很小,连一个人洗都费劲
观光/景点提示: 离海边有点距离
Cungang D. 夫妇 China, 2012年6月8日
客房一般但位置还行,可以过渡一下. Not so good.

位置
5
房间整齐干净,早饭比较单一也比较少。因为位置的原因,有任何景观,性价比不高,可以临时过渡一下还可以。个人不是特别推荐这家酒店。可以步行道海边的星级酒店区。
Yunxing H. 商务旅客 China, 2012年4月28日
服务一流的酒店

前台很nice
8
前台帮忙很多,因为酒店没有有线网络,而无线网络的覆盖区域又有限,我多次到前台请求帮忙,对方的小伙子都很热情。 最后我把开会发的杯子,日历都留给了他们 :) 美中不足的是没有毛巾,害得我洗完澡只能用自己带的小毛巾擦头发... 不知道其它房间是不是这样
酒店功能提示: 无线网络覆盖区域有限
Edwin K. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年8月3日
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月31日
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年7月26日
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月26日
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年2月8日
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7.7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰努萨杜亚工作室酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅

住客点评 - 努萨杜亚工作室酒店, 巴厘岛

AS-AGWEB-3A05