查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.8
来自197条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自197份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Carina B.
瑞典
2016年3月8日
lift in the hotel
lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english

Akinyele D.
南非
2016年2月2日
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money

Ivani R.
印度尼西亚
2016年1月12日
Good
Hotel staff, room size, good value

Kyaw M.
新加坡
2015年11月22日
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location
Price, Location, Room
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more

al M.
菲律宾
2015年10月22日
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.

Rommel S.
菲律宾
2015年10月21日
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.

HENRY A.
菲律宾
2015年10月19日
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.

Tejas P.
印度
2015年6月20日
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.

Siti F.
印度尼西亚
2015年5月18日
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.

Saw C.
新加坡
2015年4月23日
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose