每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店
诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 诗都阿佐 客房数: 129
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自109份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.4
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (109)
排序:
Mohd H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年5月12日
the view

location
5.3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Anuarol E. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年1月15日
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7.7
Prima A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Arbaiyah Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月11日
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月4日
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年11月12日
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. 商务旅客 India, 2014年6月17日
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月10日
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年5月25日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C04