每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自124份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.4
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (124)
排序:
Suriana -. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2016年5月13日
There is no other better than this in the area
5.3
Consider as old building but it is acceptable. The breakfast is just an average hotel food
举报此点评
Ahmad Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月29日
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6.7
very nice
举报此点评
Martin F. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月13日
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4.7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
举报此点评
Ahmad F. 商务旅客 Jordan, 2015年10月30日
not good
5.7
Nnnnn
举报此点评
Galathee S. 商务旅客 France, 2015年9月4日
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6.7
举报此点评
Mohd H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年5月12日
the view

location
5.3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
举报此点评
Anuarol E. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年1月15日
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7.7
举报此点评
Prima A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
举报此点评
Arbaiyah Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月11日
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
举报此点评
Darpan G. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月4日
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04