我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店
诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 诗都阿佐 客房数: 129
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自86份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.4
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Abhishek B. 团队游客 India, 2014年6月17日
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Mat S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年5月25日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月19日
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7.7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年1月1日
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2013年12月28日
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7.7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年12月21日
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7.7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年10月26日
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6.7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年10月20日
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年10月19日
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7.3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年10月17日
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 餐厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02