每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店
诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 诗都阿佐 客房数: 129
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自95份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.4
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (95)
排序:
Adhi K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年11月12日
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. 商务旅客 India, 2014年6月17日
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月10日
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年5月25日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2014年5月21日
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月19日
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7.7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年1月1日
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2013年12月28日
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7.7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年12月21日
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7.7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08