每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店
诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 诗都阿佐 客房数: 129
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自102份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.4
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (102)
排序:
Arbaiyah Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月11日
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月4日
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年11月12日
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. 商务旅客 India, 2014年6月17日
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月10日
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年5月25日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2014年5月21日
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月19日
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7.7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年1月2日
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5.7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 游泳池诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 会议室诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 商店诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰诗都阿佐太阳酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05