arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自338条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自338份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 8.2

Chang S.
马来西亚
2014年10月8日
more suitable for couple than in a big group
clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.

Weng T.
马来西亚
2014年9月30日
Peaceful private place
Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
Awesome.

Olivia W.
马来西亚
2014年9月12日
nice private place
private, no kids and not too many people
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.

Chiaw L.
马来西亚
2014年9月11日
Great
Unique, quiet, good for relax here
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.

Cheryl L.
马来西亚
2014年9月10日
Quiet and no children around is fantastic
No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
Awesome

Angela W.
英国
2014年9月8日
Paradise in santubong
I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.

Chee C.
马来西亚
2014年9月7日
Cosy & peaceful environment
Cosy & peaceful environment

Chuan C.
马来西亚
2014年9月5日
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.

QIN S.
新加坡
2014年9月4日
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome

christopher C.
马来西亚
2014年9月3日
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.