arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自333条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自333份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 8.2

9.3 Angela W.
英国
2014年9月8日
Paradise in santubong
I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.

8 Chee C.
马来西亚
2014年9月7日
Cosy & peaceful environment
Cosy & peaceful environment

8.3 Chuan C.
马来西亚
2014年9月5日
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.

10 QIN S.
新加坡
2014年9月4日
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome

8 christopher C.
马来西亚
2014年9月3日
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

8.7 Zahirah Z.
马来西亚
2014年9月1日
Great lovely private accommodation
Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.

8.3 Ellis D.
英国
2014年8月5日
lalala
beach room hammock
Amazeballs

9.7 Shan A.
南非
2014年8月4日
Best of the best!
Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!

9.3 Kristine M.
澳大利亚
2014年7月9日
Amazing!
Quiet Relaxing Friendly
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!

6.7 Isaac N.
马来西亚
2014年6月11日
Great and enjoyable
Comfortable, Friendly staff, relaxation