查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自341份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Chuan C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

QIN S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome
点评日期: 2014年9月4日

christopher C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
点评日期: 2014年9月3日

Zahirah Z.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Great lovely private accommodation
Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Ellis D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
lalala
beach room hammock
Amazeballs
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

Shan A.(来自南非)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best of the best!
Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Kristine M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Amazing!
Quiet Relaxing Friendly
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
点评日期: 2014年7月9日

Isaac N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Great and enjoyable
Comfortable, Friendly staff, relaxation
点评日期: 2014年6月11日

JEE H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Too small and bored.
Nothing to do and not equal with price
No recommended for next time stay.
点评日期: 2014年6月9日

Kho H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great fun just lots of house rules
Clean, traditional, cosy
点评日期: 2014年6月2日