每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

村屋酒店 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 和平/山都望, 古晋, 马来西亚 93750

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自318份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (318)
排序:
Joana K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年10月4日
放松

环境非常棒,很放松, 食物很特别
8.7
工作压力大,可以选择这家住宿,环境让人很放松。
举报此点评
Yun Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年9月10日
小巧精緻的特色酒店

Dami這附近好多大型Resort,這家民宿型式(只有10間房),很有親切感
9.3
當到達前,還真難找,Google也只能point到附近地點,是問村口的保全才找到路,應該要架的牌子. 到達後店經理Josh端上welcome drink,並介紹房間,餐廳,客廳(是共用的),還有附近景點及海灘...真的選小酒店就是比教personal service. 10間房間圍繞著小泳池,樓下是開放的躺椅,很有印尼文化特色,樓上房間小了些,但是公主帳的床真是棒,我女朋友看了都興奮的大笑. 浴室的設備很簡單,但是顏色及用料很有design風,特別是仿古門. 第二天走路到海灘(50m)放風箏,在到Dami去逛逛,回來游泳池玩水 Ps. 蚊子真多.
餐饮提示: 我們有訂晚餐,那星期應該是淡季,總共就3間有人,我們玩水時看到餐廳排了個好漂亮的情人座,最後才知道原來只有我們訂餐,當天就是專屬餐廳...浪漫~~
举报此点评
Yuju L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年2月21日
是很舒適又自在的環境

1很恬靜自在2可以好好放空渡假3食物也很美味
9
算是比較偏僻的地方 就純粹是來放鬆放空的 想來就要待個2.3天才是最棒的!! 服務人員比較NICE 交通可以親自洽電詢源比較OK
举报此点评
Yun Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2012年11月6日
民宿型的風味旅館'

有很特別的南洋風,特別是走路到一個小沙灘,超級好玩
9
這是家只有10間房的小民宿,相對於其他的大型渡假村,這有特別的風味,且造型很馬來風,游泳池很漂亮,差不多像巴厘島的Villa一樣.但是address有點怪,Google只能到村口,其他他是躲在進來的路口旁邊的小十字路,要用嘴巴問路
举报此点评
Ai L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2016年1月5日
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
举报此点评
Mahendran D. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2016年1月3日
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7.3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
举报此点评
Karen C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年11月15日
Great place and its worth the money

Environment, Food & Service
10
举报此点评
Hoey M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年11月10日
Not very suitable for Asian travellers

Cleanliness, Cleanliness, Serenity
6
Pros and cons as below : a) Too quiet and out of town - Asian travellers tend to occupy themselves more with activities rather than keep staying in the out-of-town hotel with nothing much to do for the whole day. Can be really relaxing if you need a peaceful stay. b) Food is very expensive - Taste good but a plate of fried rice costs around RM 20-RM38 which is too expensive. c) Staff don't smile much to guests, seems difficult to approach when in need.
举报此点评
Vincent L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年11月9日
Clean, Clean Clean Hotel

1. Romantic and very clean double bed 2. Spotless and elegant bathroom 3. The hotel turns into a fairyland at night
8.3
Seeing is believing ! What a gorgeous hotel to stay. It is very suitable for couples - romantic, serene and very very clean. You are surrounded by jungles. The night scene is most spectacular - comparable to fairyland. Words cannot describe it, you must experience yourself.
举报此点评
Chi L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Good hideout but badly managed

the food
4
1. Directions to the village is terrible. 2. Were ask to have no shoes or slippers within the resort but the floor is dirty everywhere. 3. Room facilities are insufficient plus the bed n flooring makes so much noise even when move carefully. 4. u can here people talking even from 3 rooms away
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
村屋酒店 古晋村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 花园村屋酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒吧/休闲厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 景观村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05