每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

村屋酒店 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 和平/山都望, 古晋, 马来西亚 93750 (显示地图)

立即预订!

村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 村屋酒店 古晋 - 花园 村屋酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台 村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池
村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 和平/山都望 客房数: 14

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自229份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.4
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (229)
排序:
Yun Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年9月10日
小巧精緻的特色酒店

Dami這附近好多大型Resort,這家民宿型式(只有10間房),很有親切感
9.3
當到達前,還真難找,Google也只能point到附近地點,是問村口的保全才找到路,應該要架的牌子. 到達後店經理Josh端上welcome drink,並介紹房間,餐廳,客廳(是共用的),還有附近景點及海灘...真的選小酒店就是比教personal service. 10間房間圍繞著小泳池,樓下是開放的躺椅,很有印尼文化特色,樓上房間小了些,但是公主帳的床真是棒,我女朋友看了都興奮的大笑. 浴室的設備很簡單,但是顏色及用料很有design風,特別是仿古門. 第二天走路到海灘(50m)放風箏,在到Dami去逛逛,回來游泳池玩水 Ps. 蚊子真多.
餐饮提示: 我們有訂晚餐,那星期應該是淡季,總共就3間有人,我們玩水時看到餐廳排了個好漂亮的情人座,最後才知道原來只有我們訂餐,當天就是專屬餐廳...浪漫~~
Sheau P. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月6日
No worth for money

Nop
3.7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月24日
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7.3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年3月24日
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9.7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月2日
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8.7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年2月25日
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年2月22日
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6.3
Herijanto R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年2月22日
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6.3
Biman B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月17日
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年2月6日
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

村屋酒店 古晋村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 花园村屋酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05