每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

村屋酒店 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 和平/山都望, 古晋, 马来西亚 93750 (显示地图)

立即预订!

村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 村屋酒店 古晋 - 花园 村屋酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台 村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房 村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房
村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 景观 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边 村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池
所在区域: 和平/山都望 客房数: 14

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自261份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (261)
排序:
Yun Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年9月10日
小巧精緻的特色酒店

Dami這附近好多大型Resort,這家民宿型式(只有10間房),很有親切感
9.3
當到達前,還真難找,Google也只能point到附近地點,是問村口的保全才找到路,應該要架的牌子. 到達後店經理Josh端上welcome drink,並介紹房間,餐廳,客廳(是共用的),還有附近景點及海灘...真的選小酒店就是比教personal service. 10間房間圍繞著小泳池,樓下是開放的躺椅,很有印尼文化特色,樓上房間小了些,但是公主帳的床真是棒,我女朋友看了都興奮的大笑. 浴室的設備很簡單,但是顏色及用料很有design風,特別是仿古門. 第二天走路到海灘(50m)放風箏,在到Dami去逛逛,回來游泳池玩水 Ps. 蚊子真多.
餐饮提示: 我們有訂晚餐,那星期應該是淡季,總共就3間有人,我們玩水時看到餐廳排了個好漂亮的情人座,最後才知道原來只有我們訂餐,當天就是專屬餐廳...浪漫~~
Yuju L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年2月21日
是很舒適又自在的環境

1很恬靜自在2可以好好放空渡假3食物也很美味
9
算是比較偏僻的地方 就純粹是來放鬆放空的 想來就要待個2.3天才是最棒的!! 服務人員比較NICE 交通可以親自洽電詢源比較OK
Yun Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2012年11月6日
民宿型的風味旅館'

有很特別的南洋風,特別是走路到一個小沙灘,超級好玩
9
這是家只有10間房的小民宿,相對於其他的大型渡假村,這有特別的風味,且造型很馬來風,游泳池很漂亮,差不多像巴厘島的Villa一樣.但是address有點怪,Google只能到村口,其他他是躲在進來的路口旁邊的小十字路,要用嘴巴問路
Angela W. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年9月7日
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9.3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月7日
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9.3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8.3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年8月31日
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月26日
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8.7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年8月8日
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. 团队游客 South Africa, 2014年8月2日
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9.7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

村屋酒店 古晋村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 花园村屋酒店 古晋 - 阳台/露台村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池村屋酒店 古晋 - 餐厅村屋酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 客房村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 景观村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 酒店周边村屋酒店 古晋 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B05