我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 (Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center)

Jl. Cut Mutiah, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20152 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Tiara Medan Hotel

提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅
提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 178
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自380份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.0
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (380)
排序:
Jinlu C. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月26日
还不错,性价比很高

工作人员服务很好,早餐很棒
8.7
感觉客房不是很干净。不过整个棉兰都不干净。
Kuan O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2013年6月14日
设施陈旧

员工热情 酒店设施陈旧 早餐很差
4.7
Tengku A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月30日
Good and relaxing

convenient, location and affordable
7.7
It was a good but fairly dated hotel. clean rooms, housekeeping was efficient. hassle free and convenient to move around. walking distance to sun plaza
Shaderon S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
satisfactory and will return back

quiet surroundings and easy access
6.7
The hotel management always give us low level and twin bed even though special request has been made in advance, for the first time is ok but it was few time i chk in there and the answer still same.Now i noticed that if we booking trough agoda for this hotel there will be the same room ,same level and same situation happens.Any how i can consider satisfactory during my stay here.
Sari R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年3月27日
A bit old but clean and comfortable room

Wide variety breakfast, nice staff, quiet surrounding even thought near shopping area
8
Quite old Hotel but clean and comfortable room. I like the quite surrounding even thought near Shopping Mall. Breakfast is good, wide variety. Nice & helpfull Staffs. Fast Check in & out. Hall way to room a bit smelly/damp smell cos no air circulation from sunlight. Weak Wifi in the room, even though the Staff has fixed it right away.
Charles E. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年3月26日
Pretty good considering the price

Affordability Location and Free breakfast
6.3
The room was okay. The staff was helpful and polite. Bathroom is clean. Hotel is currently under renovation, so the room I stayed in was still old.
Alicia T. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月24日
Value for money

Location
8
Wifi is slow, unstable Internet access. Plus point: Fast room service, friendly hotel staff.
Winda F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月28日
Amazing

Clean, food and service
10
nice and very flexible hotel if we arrived late. and they helpful to customers if they need something.
Mohd A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年2月23日
Big Room. Multichannel TV, Air Paip Deras

Big Room. Multichannel TV, Air Paip Deras
8.7
Good environment. Far from vehicle's sound. Big room. No kuntilanak, gundoruwo, pocong etc.. High water pressure... Love it!
Shaderon S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年2月16日
enjoy the calmness and variety breakfast

quiet , value for money and easy access
6.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 接待处提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 健身房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 会议室提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 大厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 入口提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 健身房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房提亚拉梅丹会议中心酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B05