每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

图图兰城堡 (Totolan Castle)

Totolan Castle, 道伊斯, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 6339 (查看地图)

立即预订!

所在区域: 道伊斯 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.7

来自27份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
6.7
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Rongbing Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月7日
家庭式旅馆,位置较偏。

老板很好,热心。
4.7
位置不是特别好,离alona beach比较远,坐摩托车到海滩要40分钟左右,太晚的话不太容易找到车,而且司机宰人很厉害,开口要价300 p. 老板娘时韩国人,比较人心,帮忙叫车,提醒防宰。
举报此点评
Dennis F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月20日
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
举报此点评
William B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年4月6日
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2.7
举报此点评
Marton K. 夫妇 Hungary, 2013年4月1日
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8.3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
举报此点评
Bruce G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年2月13日
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
观光/景点提示: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
举报此点评
Brigit P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年12月30日
service is good

private and homely
6.7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
观光/景点提示: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
举报此点评
Johan R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Belgium, 2012年12月26日
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3.3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
餐饮提示: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
举报此点评
Rizza M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年7月10日
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8.3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
举报此点评
Lauro E. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2012年5月30日
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2.3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
举报此点评
Chello T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年5月28日
Big rooms

Big room
6.7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
旅行须知: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

图图兰城堡 邦劳岛


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07