每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市套房酒店 (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, 切尔奇和韦尔兹利, 多伦多(ON), 加拿大 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 酒店内饰 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 游泳池 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 酒店外观 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 大厅 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 游泳池 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 大厅 城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房
所在区域: 切尔奇和韦尔兹利 客房数: 200

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自26份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.9
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Lichih C. 商务旅客 China, 2012年11月3日
地理位置好,,近市區

有廚房,,可以做飯
8.7
距離市中心很近,很方便的可以到達我會議的地點,附近吃飯的地方也很多選擇,酒店本身很乾淨,服務態度也ok,下次出差仍列入住宿首選
Ever N. 商务旅客 Canada, 2014年9月11日
great place

near airport
6.7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月14日
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7.7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月25日
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7.3
Ran T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年6月12日
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月28日
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月17日
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年10月12日
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年7月7日
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3.3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年6月19日
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 酒店外观城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 酒店内饰城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 游泳池城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 酒店外观城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 大厅城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 游泳池城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 大厅城市套房酒店 多伦多(ON) - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3A07