每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

城市套房酒店 (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, 切尔奇和韦尔兹利, 多伦多(安大略省), 加拿大 (显示地图)

立即预订!

城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 酒店内饰 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 游泳池 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 酒店外观 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 大厅 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 游泳池 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 大厅 城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房
酒店所在区域: 切尔奇和韦尔兹利 客房数: 200

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自21份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.7
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (21)
排序:
Hei K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月17日
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年10月12日
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年7月7日
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3.3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年6月19日
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年3月7日
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5.3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. 单行旅客 India, 2013年3月1日
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7.7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. 商务旅客 Australia, 2012年6月16日
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8.7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年4月27日
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
观光/景点提示: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. 商务旅客 India, 2011年9月24日
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2011年7月21日
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
观光/景点提示: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 酒店外观城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 酒店内饰城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 游泳池城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 酒店外观城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 大厅城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 客房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 游泳池城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 大厅城市套房酒店 多伦多(安大略省) - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3B03