arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

马尼拉杰恩酒店 (Hotel Jen Manila)

3001 Roxas Boulevard, 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1305

棒棒哒 8.0
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.4

Shih-Chin P.
台湾
2014年11月10日
ok
ok

Ryan L.
台湾
2014年1月31日
感覺滿安全
安全 鄰近Mall of Asia
每次選這個飯店主要是因為他有緝毒犬 感覺比較安全 碰過不少日本人也選這邊住 對面是美國大使館 也鄰近Mall of Asia.

R D.
美国
2016年7月21日
One night in Manila in transit
Decent hotel

Todd A.
美国
2016年7月17日
Hotel Jen is awful
The hotel picture on any hotel site is not same in person this hotel is musty, dirty I wouldn't recommend this hotel. It's amazing that this hotel rated 4star it's should been 1or 2 star only I hate this hotel..

Jeanne W.
美国
2016年7月6日
Good for family. Great food options.
Great hotel. Food selection at breakfast was great. We were in the club level and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool and the gym were not updated, it would have been an excellent rating.

Margaret T.
菲律宾
2016年7月4日
Not that satisfied
Got 2 rooms. Our room's carpet had some ketchup stains. The other room's toilet didn't have a bidet unlike ours. Overall though, gave us a relaxing stay.

JongHyeok K.
菲律宾
2016年6月22日
good
Good

Yu C.
加拿大
2016年6月21日
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.

Edna L.
文莱
2016年6月20日
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.

Alelie C.
菲律宾
2016年6月12日
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)