每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

旅行者服务式套房公寓 (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (查看地图)

立即预订!

旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 大厅 旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 水疗中心 旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 接待处 旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 游泳池 旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 餐厅 旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 套房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 52

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自122份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.1
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (122)
排序:
Jiahong G. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月19日
交通不便,对面工地彻夜工作制造噪音

有客厅,活动空间大,
4.3
对面工地彻夜工作,泥水搅拌机和施工不停制造噪音导致整夜无法睡眠,周边一公里内毫无任何便利店或吃店,没有出租车或任何交通工具。住了一个很不愉快的晚上赶紧换地方。
举报此点评
Yunn W. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月22日
超值享受

超大空間,一流享受,乾淨
9.7
前台人員態度親切,房間設備很好,客廳,房間,櫥房,物超所值~讚呀~離shopping mall只需步10分鐘就到了
举报此点评
Cindy T. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2016年1月29日
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
举报此点评
Saut G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月25日
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8.3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
举报此点评
Rosdi A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月19日
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
举报此点评
Mohd Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
举报此点评
Mohd Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月22日
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7.7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
举报此点评
Guntur S. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年11月16日
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6.7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
举报此点评
Grace S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年10月4日
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6.7
举报此点评
Liew K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年8月22日
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5.3
Walk in
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 大厅旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 水疗中心旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 接待处旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 游泳池旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 餐厅旅行者服务式套房公寓 棉兰 - 套房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07