查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自25条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自25份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.2
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.7

Paige L.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
点评日期: 2012年12月3日

Julius P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
点评日期: 2012年12月2日

Valeriya T.(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
点评日期: 2012年10月9日

nita H.(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

Dominika P.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.
点评日期: 2012年6月2日

Jennifer C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.
点评日期: 2012年3月12日

Chao W.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls
点评日期: 2012年3月7日

Kunio I.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
キッチン周りにたくさんハエがいました。
やすい、立地
ハエがいる、ベッドで数カ所刺された、シーツが汚い。
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

mil-lee Y.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
친절한 스탭
친절한 스탭
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Giran K.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
위치가 정말 대박!
시티 중심에 있어서 i site 와 마트 모두 가까이 있어서 너무 편했습니다. 키친이 조금 지저분하긴 했지만(이용자들이 좀 지저분하게 쓴 듯) 매일 청소하기 때문에 금방 깨끗해집니다. 추천!
点评日期: 2016年8月5日