每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 229
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自100份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.1
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Zhou Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年4月14日
比较愉快的一次住宿

服务,地理位置,房间大
10
比较不错的酒店,距离市中心,出门2分钟就有地铁,去哪里都很方便,房间上网速度不错,酒店吃的东西也蛮好,有很多选择,服务员服务很周到,友好,愉快的一次住宿体验!~
Zhou Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年4月13日
比较愉快的一次住宿

服务,房间大,在市区
10
比较不错的酒店,距离市中心,出门2分钟就有地铁,去哪里都很方便,房间上网速度不错,酒店吃的东西也蛮好,有很多选择,服务员服务很周到,友好,愉快的一次住宿体验!~
Zhou Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年4月12日
比较不错的酒店

服务,房间大,在市区
10
比较不错的酒店,距离市中心,出门2分钟就有地铁,去哪里都很方便,房间上网速度不错,酒店吃的东西也蛮好,有很多选择,服务员服务很周到,友好,愉快的一次住宿体验!~
Kevin L. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月4日
靠近柏林墙等景点,步行去很方便

干净明亮,安静,时尚设计
10
大床很舒服,酒店设施很新恨时尚。但是离火车站和地铁站比较远,夏天活动有点累。酒店很多年轻人入住,晚上酒吧开到很晚。
Zhou Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年4月11日
比较愉快的一次住宿

服务,房间大,在市区
10
比较不错的酒店,距离市中心,出门2分钟就有地铁,去哪里都很方便,房间上网速度不错,酒店吃的东西也蛮好,有很多选择,服务员服务很周到,友好,愉快的一次住宿体验!~
Olivier P. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月20日
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6.7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月30日
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6.3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月9日
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. 夫妇 Spain, 2014年1月2日
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3A06