每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

杜博德流动水域度假村 (Tubod Flowing Waters Resort)

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6046 (显示地图)

立即预订!

杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游乐场 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 客房 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 花园 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 餐饮 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 花园
所在区域: 其他 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自10份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
6.5
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Nianfang W. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月7日
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4.3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
John T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月4日
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年12月23日
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6.7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年11月17日
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月20日
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年5月30日
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7.7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年5月29日
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年10月9日
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
观光/景点提示: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2009年2月15日
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
观光/景点提示: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. 单行旅客 Norway, 2014年4月2日
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8.7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游乐场杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 客房杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 花园杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 餐饮杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池杜博德流动水域度假村 宿雾 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3A07