我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

高层酒店 (Upper Room Hotel)

Rankestrasse 3., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10789 (显示地图)

立即预订!

高层酒店 柏林 - 客房 高层酒店 柏林 - 客房 高层酒店 柏林 - 客房 高层酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 高层酒店 柏林 - 入口 高层酒店 柏林 - 客房 高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 高层酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 接待处 高层酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 高层酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 高层酒店 柏林 - 客房 高层酒店 柏林 - 接待处 高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 高层酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高层酒店 柏林 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 64
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自47份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.0
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Sukruedee S. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年11月6日
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8.3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年8月15日
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6.3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年7月9日
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年6月27日
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月7日
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年5月7日
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9.3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年12月10日
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7.3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
观光/景点提示: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a
Charles E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2012年11月21日
Terrible access but Good Location

Location and Clean Room
8.3
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
Line C. 单行旅客 Norway, 2012年9月18日
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!

location.
6.3
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
购物提示: If you are not looking for top brand clothing, go to alexa on alexanderplatz instead of Kadewe shoppingcenter.
Rose M. 团队游客 Ireland, 2012年9月17日
Awesome location

Price, clean, comfortable and safe.
10
This hotel was very central and the area was safe. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable.
酒店功能提示: Have to climb stairs so do not bring a large suitcase with you.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 商务中心高层酒店 柏林 - 入口高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐高层酒店 柏林 - 自助餐高层酒店 柏林 - 商务中心高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 餐厅高层酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅高层酒店 柏林 - 接待处高层酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间高层酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 接待处高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店高层酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店高层酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅高层酒店 柏林 - 客房高层酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07