每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗里德里希沙恩酒店 (Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain)

Gubener Strae 42, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 入口 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 接待处 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 大厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房
弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 170
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自24份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.9
全部点评 (24)
排序:
Ferry I. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年8月18日
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
5
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Giuseppe D. 夫妇 Italy, 2013年8月15日
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
9
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Stefan G. 团队游客 Sweden, 2013年7月15日
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
8
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Leif H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2012年9月3日
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
9.7
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Christopher L. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年6月28日
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
8.7
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Daniela G. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2012年5月13日
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
10
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
旅行须知: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Corry V. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2010年12月17日
Verblijf met een gouden randje

Service aan de receptie, restaurant en locatie
8.7
Zowel voor zakelijk als toeristisch verblijf is dit hotel aan te bevelen. Vriendelijke staf, die adequaat vragen omtrent transport, tel. nummers etc. beantwoordde. Kamer aangenaam en ruim, met kitchenette, zonder extra kosten werden we ge-upgrade naar business comfort plus. De ligging is in een gezellige wijk op loopafstand van S en U bahn. Komen hier zeker terug.
Per M. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年7月4日
Trevligt hotell med bra läge och fin frukost

Bra standard, fräscht, mycket bra frukostbuffé, bra läge nära område med restauranger
9.3
Bra hotell men vårt rum var alldeles otroligt varmt, trots att utomhustemperaturen bara var drygt 20 grader.
Torben H. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年10月17日
det var super

rent og god morgenmad
10
super , men de skulle have gartis wifi på hele hotellet
Brian J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年8月30日
Dejligt hotel og god betjening.

Gode faciliteter. God morgenmad.
9.7
Der var en smule larm på gaden,i form af udryknings køretøjer natten igennem. Der ligger, erfarede vi da vi tog hjem,en falck station i mærheden. Udover det var vi godt tilfredse med beliggenheden. Maden på hotellet var vi yderest tilfredse med. Dejlig morgenmad, som bestod af buffet, hvor der var alt hvad man kunne tænke sig, af brød, pålæg, varme og kolde drikke, frugt, æg, røræg osv. En aften spiste vi en dejlig Wienersnitzel på hotellet. Vi vil varmt anbefale et ophold på hotellet.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 入口弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 接待处弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 大厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 景观弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德里希沙恩酒店 柏林 - 客房


AM-AGWEB-4B04