每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾度假酒店 (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, 坎普陶, 宿务市, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 行政酒廊 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰 宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 坎普陶 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自60份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.1
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Yang Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月23日
温馨的酒店

舒适,干净
6.7
我通过agoda预订了这个酒店,入住后感觉温馨,舒适,干净。交通还算方便,打车到阿亚拉大概70比索,2公里,但是早餐比较简单,不过总体来讲性价比算是不错的,值得推荐,下次有机会还会继续光临。
酒店功能提示: 没有电梯,行李需要走楼梯上
举报此点评
Hsin J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月10日
購物很好

只是離市區近方便購物
4
房間內冰箱有霉味,不過關於沐浴這方面很不錯的是水量很大溫度也夠熱,早餐很陽春,只提供茶包,咖啡及土司和果醬,但是全部是自行處理,房間空間很大!泳池很小感覺不怎麼乾淨,似乎是不會有人下去游的裝飾性泳池。
举报此点评
Hsin J. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年8月10日
商機地區

位置方便出入市區購物超級方便
4.3
冰箱有霉味,雙人房裡房間太小,索性廁所水流很大洗澡很過癮!去各個購物商場都很快,搭12D就可以到阿雅萊百貨公司了!
举报此点评
Nianfang W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年8月19日
清潔

清潔 服務人員特優 安靜
8
举报此点评
Crisnelito E. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年1月10日
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
举报此点评
Victor L. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年1月10日
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6.7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
举报此点评
Jonathan H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
举报此点评
Thomas A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月9日
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
举报此点评
Robert S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月25日
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
举报此点评
Cheryl C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月17日
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾度假酒店 宿务市宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 行政酒廊宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿雾度假酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AM-AGWEB-4F03