我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾度假酒店 (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 行政酒廊 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园 宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.6

来自30份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Yang Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月23日
温馨的酒店

舒适,干净
6.7
我通过agoda预订了这个酒店,入住后感觉温馨,舒适,干净。交通还算方便,打车到阿亚拉大概70比索,2公里,但是早餐比较简单,不过总体来讲性价比算是不错的,值得推荐,下次有机会还会继续光临。
酒店功能提示: 没有电梯,行李需要走楼梯上
Hsin J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月10日
購物很好

只是離市區近方便購物
4
房間內冰箱有霉味,不過關於沐浴這方面很不錯的是水量很大溫度也夠熱,早餐很陽春,只提供茶包,咖啡及土司和果醬,但是全部是自行處理,房間空間很大!泳池很小感覺不怎麼乾淨,似乎是不會有人下去游的裝飾性泳池。
Hsin J. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年8月10日
商機地區

位置方便出入市區購物超級方便
4.3
冰箱有霉味,雙人房裡房間太小,索性廁所水流很大洗澡很過癮!去各個購物商場都很快,搭12D就可以到阿雅萊百貨公司了!
Pratap M. 夫妇 India, 2014年2月10日
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7.7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2013年12月23日
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7.3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2013年12月23日
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年8月26日
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7.7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月3日
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8.7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年2月14日
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年2月1日
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾度假酒店 宿雾宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 行政酒廊宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 花园宿雾度假酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B06