每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

旅行者经济旅店 (Viajeros Economy Inn)

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 大厅 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 大厅 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自26份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.0
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Jiang Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年7月19日
位置一般,空间不大,但服务很好,干净漂亮。

服务好
8.3
小房间很可爱干净。就只是离中国城和码头稍远了点。离SM不远,但是也得坐吉普尼。good choice
观光/景点提示: 出租车去码头约一百比索,去SM坐吉普尼8元比索,孩童免费。
Phoebe M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月2日
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Lianne H. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9.7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Marie G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月12日
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月18日
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Daisy L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月12日
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8.7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4.7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年2月18日
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
餐饮提示: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年2月12日
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
观光/景点提示: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店外观旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店外观旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店外观旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 大厅旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 大厅旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 卫浴间旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 酒店周边旅行者经济旅店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05