arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

维多利亚院汽车旅馆 (Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge)

2 Cuneta Street, 帕赛, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 - Show map

很满意 7.5
来自921条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自921份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.9

paul N.
英国
2014年6月11日
location was good from Airport,
Location, Staff and Clean
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.

XiuTing N.
中国
2014年6月9日
A good stay
Staff , location and airport transportion
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !

Leonard W.
澳大利亚
2014年6月6日
Excellent experience
The rooms, decor and close to airport
Fabulous..

Bui L.
越南
2014年6月5日
it's been a great trip
friendly , location , price
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Hwee P.
韩国
2014年6月3日
I stayed here really comfortable.
Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.

donald S.
美国
2014年6月3日
Very pleasant and cost effective
Very nice room,good staff, great food.
only complaint was that the room had no windows.

Ricaud T.
澳大利亚
2014年6月1日
just an overnight stay and nothing good about this
What best 3 thing as apart from there security and friendly staff nothing Good can be said about this place.
Overall for just an overnight stay it's ok and nothing else.

Paul F.
美国
2014年5月30日
fine though they forgot airport transfer
location,price,
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer

Andrew T.
英国
2014年5月29日
Love hotel!!!
Food, wifi, room service
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!

Andrew W.
英国
2014年5月27日
Close to the airport
Location
It is not far from NAIA but it is not in the nicest area. There aren't many restaurants nearby except for McDonald's, KFC and ChowKing. Nice and clean and has a lot of different pricing for different lengths of stay (one-hour to 24-hours) so this may be a hotel used for certain activities that may be paid for hourly in a hotel room, perhaps.