登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘假日酒店 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自24份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.7
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (24)
排序:
Josephine V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7.3
Fine.
Anna M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月28日
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9.3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月17日
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7.7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年1月3日
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年1月3日
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6.7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月1日
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9.7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月26日
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9.3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. 夫妇 Belgium, 2013年11月26日
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8.3
Imre M. 夫妇 Hungary, 2013年11月14日
Great travel in the time, i love to go back always

Big, and clear room nice furniture
9
I love the old spanish stile, the room was excellent, at the reception was any problem, and in the rest they changed the staff, not as kind as before, but if i look the avarege its worth to spend there a few days.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘假日酒店 维甘维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B05