每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘假日酒店 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 29

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自50份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.5
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (50)
排序:
Irene A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月30日
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
举报此点评
Suthida T. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年12月28日
Good location

Location
7
举报此点评
Alet H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月26日
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
举报此点评
Rodolfo F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月21日
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
举报此点评
Benjielyn C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年9月26日
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
举报此点评
Maria C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月14日
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
举报此点评
Emma P. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月15日
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
举报此点评
Maria C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
举报此点评
Maximillan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月13日
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
举报此点评
Aurora M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月15日
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘假日酒店 维甘维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07