每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘假日酒店 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房
维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自36份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Philip E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月30日
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月28日
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2.3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月6日
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7.7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月14日
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年10月10日
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7.3
Fine.
Anna M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘假日酒店 维甘维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3C05