每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘假日酒店 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房
维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 29

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自42份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Emma P. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月15日
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
举报此点评
Maria C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
举报此点评
Maximillan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月13日
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
举报此点评
Aurora M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月15日
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
举报此点评
Jeanie R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月12日
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7.7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
举报此点评
Philip E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月30日
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
举报此点评
Abraham P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月28日
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2.3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
举报此点评
Christianne C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月6日
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
举报此点评
Henning J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7.7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
举报此点评
Henning J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘假日酒店 维甘维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B05