每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘假日酒店 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房
维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自28份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
9.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (28)
排序:
Rodeliza B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月14日
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年10月10日
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7.3
Fine.
Anna M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Matt M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月8日
Cool Hotel

Hotel was a old spanish home remodeled into a hotel. Very nice area
6.3
The hotel was like I thought old and full of history
Maria M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月28日
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9.3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月17日
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7.7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年1月3日
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年1月3日
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6.7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘假日酒店 维甘维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘假日酒店 维甘 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B03