每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 (Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant)

162 V.P. Inting Street, Mansasa District, 塔比拉兰市, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 入口 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 接待处 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房
艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 商店 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 商店 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 塔比拉兰市 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.9

来自17份点评

性价比
5.9
位置
6.5
服务
5.2
环境和清洁度
5.6
客房舒适度
5.8
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Maciej D. 夫妇 Poland, 2012年10月31日
Terrifying place, worst hotel I have ever stayed..

None
3
Sticky room, amcient howling A/C taken out from the late 70', really poor staff communication, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting, "hotel" was situated quite far from Tagbilaran, wieh practially zero possibilities of ordering a cab (we've waited for an hour to get a cab to the city). A definite disaster.
Anna M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年8月20日
Great location and Affordable Hotel

Very near the pier and places to visit
9
we had a good stay at the hotel. it was very convenient for me and family. the rates are very affordable and the members of the staff are very friendly.
餐饮提示: They offer free van transfer
Ian M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年6月6日
Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant

Position on the water
6.7
nice location, with dining overlooking the water. not far from central tagbilaran, with free transport to port or airport. the rooms are adequate, with aircon, tv and refrigerator, but a bit scruffy. i could not get hot water from my shower. the wifi worked in my room, as well as in the public areas. there is no lift and no rooms on the ground floor. meals are reasonable in price and quality but the so-called american breakfast is poor. service rather erratic, sometimes fine but patience required at other times! nothing special but if the location suits you, ok for the price.
酒店功能提示: Contact them for free transport from port or airport
Cecil S. 团队游客 United States of America, 2012年5月8日
Great place

Location, food and beer temperature (cold)
7.7
Great place
观光/景点提示: Go to Alona Beach, it's beautiful, and if you like to fly try the zip line ride.
Jonalisa F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年4月8日
Helpful Staff

good location
6.3
Nice and helpful staff. The place is very relaxing.
Jonalisa F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年4月8日
Nice Place to Stay

safe area
7.3
worth the money. the staff never failed us to feel safe and secure. simple accommodation but very comfortable. nice food.
Jonalisa F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年4月8日
Quiet and Relaxing Place

Good location and nice food
7.3
i was able to witness sunset from my room and it was a very nice experience. not recommended for a long stay. the room is so small and simple.
Juan A. 单行旅客 Spain, 2012年4月8日
horribol

place not bad
2.7
bad service and personal. not have hot shower and remote tv control. the room (103) is not clean and very noise. the staff lied about the price of moto taxi ex. hotel to chocolate hills is 2700 p. per person!!!!!!? we booked the room on agoda. ( information : free airport trafer ) we asked the staff to airport transport and then they told " no , not have this" but we read on brochure of this hotel in souvenir shop and it write that " free airport transport"...!
Graham B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年1月25日
Not really up to scratch

The lovely location overlooking the strait and 5 minutes out of town
3.7
The location has much to offer but the management and service standards don't match the location. The staff were sufficient in numbers but not attentive or smiley, preferring each other's own company and playing around on the hotel computer situated in the reception area to attending to the guests. Food and drink choices were good but portions were sparse and the waiters struggled to remember to bring the items ordered. The bedroom was clean but very basic, although the bed itself was very comfortable. The bath was non functional and the apology for a shower failed to produce anything better than a trickle of tepid water. Be prepare to be disappointed - the hotel needs a radical management overhaul.
酒店功能提示: The hotel's swimming pool and it's location are it's positive features.
Daniel L. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2012年1月22日
Great location next to the strait, tiny room

the view from the restaurant
5.3
the room was a very tiny room, downstairs, no view, nothing "superior" about it, food was fine, staff a bit clueless but friendly, great view of strait, far from anything. ok for a late arrival in tagbilaran and next day departure to panglao.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 入口艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 餐厅艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 餐厅艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 接待处艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 商店艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 商店艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房艾尊别墅旅游酒店和餐厅 薄荷岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02