每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

乡村客栈别墅 (Villa Del Pueblo Inn)

Daorong, 邦劳岛达瑙海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 接待处 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 景观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观
乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 景观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 花园 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 花园 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房 乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房
所在区域: 邦劳岛达瑙海滩 客房数: 12
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自21份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
5.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (21)
排序:
Hsueh-I L. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. 团队游客 South Africa, 2013年2月14日
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月31日
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7.7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. 夫妇 Austria, 2012年12月25日
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8.3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
观光/景点提示: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年6月22日
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6.3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
观光/景点提示: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年4月21日
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5.7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年4月7日
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5.7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Linda W. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年3月29日
lovely small resort

nice and quiet
8
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Shawn M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年2月26日
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location

Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
6
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 接待处乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 景观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 景观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 花园乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 花园乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 薄荷岛 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3C04