每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

乡村客栈别墅 (Villa Del Pueblo Inn)

Daorong, 达瑙, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 6340

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.7

来自25份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
5.1
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Jeff S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2016年1月3日
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
举报此点评
Mariam M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年11月9日
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9.3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
举报此点评
Sanchez A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月23日
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
举报此点评
Hsueh-I L. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
举报此点评
Hsueh-I L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
举报此点评
Susan M. 团队游客 South Africa, 2013年2月14日
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
举报此点评
Jin M. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月31日
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7.7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
举报此点评
Alexandra K. 夫妇 Austria, 2012年12月25日
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8.3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
观光/景点提示: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
举报此点评
Rigel J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年6月22日
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6.3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
观光/景点提示: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
举报此点评
Rowena C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年4月21日
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5.7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 卫浴间乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 接待处乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 景观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 景观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 游泳池乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 花园乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 花园乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 客房乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰乡村客栈别墅 邦劳岛 - 咖啡店


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07