每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, 大长岛/小长岛, 普吉岛, 泰国 82160 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 客房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 客房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩
Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 景观 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩 Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩
所在区域: 大长岛/小长岛 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

9.0

来自78份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.9
服务
9.6
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Alva H. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月15日
安静迷人放松的假日酒店

安静优雅的泳池小别墅 maessage随时享受 按摩恒温泳池 池水无氯净化 好吃的餐厅
9.3
因为没做好功课分不清大小长岛的位置,折腾了很久才到酒店。原本的不开心到了酒店烟消云散,老板夫妇人非常好,对客人很体贴,每天都关心客人的心情。周围环境优雅美丽而安静。在酒店旁边的bar小饮之后享受了美味地道的泰式菜肴,心情大好之余回到房间门口的泳池游泳,带按摩,非常的releax。可以骑摩托车环岛,有小集市可以逛,也有7-11,family makete和药房,吃的很便宜有特别的风情。随时可以再酒店内请到马杀鸡服务,价格相当公道,而且就在房间内享受,爽。周围其实也有其他的景点,有点懒就没去了。美丽的小别墅酒店,适合住2~3天的美丽小岛。
酒店功能提示: 按摩泳池 池边的泰式马杀鸡
Yanying L. 团队游客 China, 2012年7月26日
超级好的房间配置

房间什么都有从最基本 的到锅碗刀叉,微波炉,面包机!那里有你能想到的所有,老板很好的人!晚上还有萤火虫
9
我们入住前和老板用电邮沟通好,老板派车在普吉接我们去码头,安排船,再在大长岛码头接我们到酒店!所有的都安排的很好,中途我们想自己弄吃的,老板还找车送我们去买海鲜,买水果蔬菜,作料!!很好的地方。只是这边没有太多娱乐项目,海滩不好还不蓝,沙很粗。
Eric S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月20日
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9.3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月14日
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9.3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月19日
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9.7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月19日
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9.3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年2月3日
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年1月28日
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9.7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年1月28日
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9.7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2013年12月28日
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8.7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店周边Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 客房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 客房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 别墅Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店外观Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 酒店周边Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 景观Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 套房Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 沙滩Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 游泳池Villaguna Residence & Hotel 普吉岛 - 周边景点


AS-AGWEB-3A05