每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

长岛维拉古纳公寓 (Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi)

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, 大长岛/小长岛, 普吉岛, 泰国 82160 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Villaguna

长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 客房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 客房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅
长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩 长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 大长岛/小长岛 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

9.0

来自73份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.8
服务
9.6
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Alva H. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月15日
安静迷人放松的假日酒店

安静优雅的泳池小别墅 maessage随时享受 按摩恒温泳池 池水无氯净化 好吃的餐厅
9.3
因为没做好功课分不清大小长岛的位置,折腾了很久才到酒店。原本的不开心到了酒店烟消云散,老板夫妇人非常好,对客人很体贴,每天都关心客人的心情。周围环境优雅美丽而安静。在酒店旁边的bar小饮之后享受了美味地道的泰式菜肴,心情大好之余回到房间门口的泳池游泳,带按摩,非常的releax。可以骑摩托车环岛,有小集市可以逛,也有7-11,family makete和药房,吃的很便宜有特别的风情。随时可以再酒店内请到马杀鸡服务,价格相当公道,而且就在房间内享受,爽。周围其实也有其他的景点,有点懒就没去了。美丽的小别墅酒店,适合住2~3天的美丽小岛。
酒店功能提示: 按摩泳池 池边的泰式马杀鸡
Yanying L. 团队游客 China, 2012年7月26日
超级好的房间配置

房间什么都有从最基本 的到锅碗刀叉,微波炉,面包机!那里有你能想到的所有,老板很好的人!晚上还有萤火虫
9
我们入住前和老板用电邮沟通好,老板派车在普吉接我们去码头,安排船,再在大长岛码头接我们到酒店!所有的都安排的很好,中途我们想自己弄吃的,老板还找车送我们去买海鲜,买水果蔬菜,作料!!很好的地方。只是这边没有太多娱乐项目,海滩不好还不蓝,沙很粗。
Nina F. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年2月3日
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年1月28日
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9.7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2013年12月28日
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8.7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年10月31日
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月11日
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.
Manuel B. 夫妇 Austria, 2013年6月29日
Great getaway for couples

remote, romantic, quiet
10
This beach resort is a perfect getaway for a few days. The french owner Nadine was very friendly and helpful. Our room was good value for the money and i would recommend couples to stay for at least 3 days. Its very quiet and remote, perfect if you wanna get away a few days from Phuket. Not much to do on the island except boat trips & swimming. You can cruise the island with a motorbike under 2 hours.
Susan Z. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月1日
Wonderful and relaxing, and not long enough.

We had a villa. It was homey, comfortable and had a wonderful view. Very quiet and relaxing area. Extremely attentive and friendly staff.
8.7
Wonderful. The owners, Raymond and Nadine could not have been more attentive and their manager and staff were all friendly and saw to our every need quickly and with a smile. My only complaint is the cost of the transfers which were over 170 US dollars. Quite pricey to just get from airport to hotel.
Yverain O. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2013年3月27日
Very nice and quiet place away from the city

quiet fantastic surrondings and friendly staff
8
A really nice and quiet place to get away from the stress of the city. The houses are very nice and the staff is very friendly.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 酒店周边长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 客房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 客房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 卫浴间长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 卫浴间长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 酒店外观长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 酒店周边长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 景观长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 景观长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 套房长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 沙滩长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 游泳池长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅长岛维拉古纳公寓 普吉岛 - 别墅


AS-AGWEB-3C04