每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

外普纳会议中心酒店 (Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre)

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, 惠灵顿山, 奥克兰, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自47份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Vic P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年5月2日
Not all good hotels are in city centre
6.3
This hotel is one of the few hotels that is good for value with 5 star amenities. It has a very nice and spacious room even the most basic room itself. The location is good with sylvia park around the corner and just a few minutes drive away from the city cente. It also has a free parking.
举报此点评
Dan M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2016年4月9日
Perfect if you're doing business in Glenn Innes. R
6
Nothing much else to say. Would definitely stay here again.
举报此点评
Grace M. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2016年4月9日
Nice stay
6
Close to Eastern suburban and motorway, easy access to Pakuranga, Botany and Sylvia Park shopping centre. Nice view over lagoon. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you.
举报此点评
Viola N. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2016年3月13日
One night
5.7
I booked the Presidential Suite through Agode. It was ok until Waipuna staff told me they needed an extra $250 bond which they said were part of their policies. I really wished somebody had told me that from the beginning but due to short notice I asked them to move me which resulted in a room fit enough for me. I loved my stay there and had the best sleep I've ever had at a hotel so far... So thank you Waipuna Hotel! You guys are totally awesome xx
举报此点评
Valerie E. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2016年2月25日
Basic

Clean
6
Basic
举报此点评
Patricia B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2016年2月19日
Great Spot very Handy

Great grounds
8
Very happy as always great spot happy staff
举报此点评
Neville B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月25日
One night stand!

Location, cleanliness, ?
7
It was a comfortable room. There was some difficulty in getting the TV to work. Staff were somewhat reluctant to come up to the room to facilitate gaining us a signal. A staff member eventually came & wiggled wires at the back of the TV until a signal appeared. When I turned the TV on the next morning I had the same problem. I spent ten minutes doing the same until I finally found a signal. I found this a little third worldish. Our evening meal & our breakfast both cost $33 for each person. We were told that this was the special rate for seniors. I would wonder at what you might charge a younger person!!
举报此点评
Marea N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月2日
Great Location

location, free parking, price
9.3
Great Stay, nicely appointed rooms, nice views
举报此点评
Claire M. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
Ed Sheeren Concert

We loved the quality of food, particularly the full buffet breakfast. Also the size of the rooms, and the approachability of the staff on reception.
9
We stayed here overnight while we went to Mount Smart for the Ed Sheeren concert. Check in was a breeze, and the young man dealing with us a complete star. He arranged taxi travel to the stadium for us quickly and efficiently and answered all of our questions. There was no room service menu in our room, but after calling reception it was brought to us within minutes. Room service food was amazing, and a good price. The room was enormous and the bathroom completely stunning. The views from out our window were breathtaking. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and plentiful. We saw chefs restocking the platters throughout the meal. Our stay was perfect, we'd definitely come again and will be recommending the hotel to our friends.
举报此点评
Chris J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
Ed Sheeren Concert

The tidiness of the room, the ample parking and the breakfast was brilliant.
9.7
Excellent stay thanks. Perfect for our requirements.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 娱乐设施外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05