每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

外普纳会议中心酒店 (Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre)

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, 惠灵顿山, 奥克兰, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自41份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.7
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Neville B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月25日
One night stand!

Location, cleanliness, ?
7
It was a comfortable room. There was some difficulty in getting the TV to work. Staff were somewhat reluctant to come up to the room to facilitate gaining us a signal. A staff member eventually came & wiggled wires at the back of the TV until a signal appeared. When I turned the TV on the next morning I had the same problem. I spent ten minutes doing the same until I finally found a signal. I found this a little third worldish. Our evening meal & our breakfast both cost $33 for each person. We were told that this was the special rate for seniors. I would wonder at what you might charge a younger person!!
举报此点评
Marea N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月2日
Great Location

location, free parking, price
9.3
Great Stay, nicely appointed rooms, nice views
举报此点评
Claire M. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
Ed Sheeren Concert

We loved the quality of food, particularly the full buffet breakfast. Also the size of the rooms, and the approachability of the staff on reception.
9
We stayed here overnight while we went to Mount Smart for the Ed Sheeren concert. Check in was a breeze, and the young man dealing with us a complete star. He arranged taxi travel to the stadium for us quickly and efficiently and answered all of our questions. There was no room service menu in our room, but after calling reception it was brought to us within minutes. Room service food was amazing, and a good price. The room was enormous and the bathroom completely stunning. The views from out our window were breathtaking. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and plentiful. We saw chefs restocking the platters throughout the meal. Our stay was perfect, we'd definitely come again and will be recommending the hotel to our friends.
举报此点评
Chris J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
Ed Sheeren Concert

The tidiness of the room, the ample parking and the breakfast was brilliant.
9.7
Excellent stay thanks. Perfect for our requirements.
举报此点评
Pam K. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年11月22日
We will be back

Location, staff and standard
9.3
Very convenient, pleasant and enjoyable. Great staff/customer relations.
举报此点评
Sharon H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年11月22日
Great weekend stay for Fleetwoid Mac

Breakfast, wish I could take the bed home, lication
9.7
Loved every minute - will take advantage of get away weekends in the future
举报此点评
John F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年9月12日
Comfort

Nice outlook,nice rooms and good service
9
Great
举报此点评
Nicholas C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月30日
Comfortable stay with plenty of parking

Easy location if not needing to be in the CBD, comfortable room, pleasant lagoon outside
9.3
举报此点评
Marea N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月23日
Nice room well appointed

Free parking. Great location. Close to motorway and Sylvia park
9.3
举报此点评
Chris J. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年6月21日
comfortable and clean

price spacious and cleanliness
9.3
Great!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 娱乐设施外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01