每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

外普纳会议中心酒店 (Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre)

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, 惠灵顿山, 奥克兰, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 会议室 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 阳台/露台 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰
外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 健身房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房
所在区域: 惠灵顿山

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自20份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.7
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.1
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Jan R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月23日
Great

Location, late check out, staff
10
Wonderful
Brian B. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年6月12日
met my needs

Conference was held there, good restaurant, helpful staff
7.7
Great
Martin K. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月18日
Great value for money.

Rooms, meals and location.
8.3
Generally a good experience and staff were fine. However, my wife lost her glasses within the hotel. She definitely had them at breakfast but knew she had lost them when she got in to our car in the car park. We believe the glasses must be in the hotel but we have received no word about them (we did check our room and the breakfast area ourselves). We would love to hear that they have been found (07 855 6950). Martin (& Kareen) Kelly
Irada K. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年3月24日
Exellent

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Reception was friendly, and we had late checkout. Room was big with balcony. Clean beds.
Umar A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月23日
Would stay here again for sure

Gallery Suite is spacious and immaculate. Room service is quick. Hotel is a few minutes drive from Sylvia Park shopping centre and 20 minutes to either CBD or airport.
8
Daniel B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brazil, 2014年2月3日
Excelent hotel. Great staff!

Beauty
9.3
Ave S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年12月15日
tranquil location luxurious and relaxing

Room location and atmosphere
9.3
Will definitely stay again lovely quiet place even though it was central, quality all round
Shelley M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2013年10月31日
Great location for my business needs

location, size of room, comfort of room
8.7
Dean H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年8月10日
Clean modern bathroom, comfy bed

Cleanliness, staff, parking
7.7
Callum G. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2012年12月24日
Friendly service and a very nice room

The staff were friendly and helpful and we were very happy with the room
7
We liked the split level room and were very happy with the service--we checked in early our high chair and cot were there and restaurant booked. It was a pity that the model railway was closed for the week--it looked like a lot of fun. The walk around the lagoon was very nice. Sylvia park was very close for Xmas shopping.
观光/景点提示: If you have young children, try the model railway.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 会议室外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 阳台/露台外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 健身房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B03