每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

外普纳会议中心酒店 (Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre)

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, 惠灵顿山, 奥克兰, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰
外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房
所在区域: 惠灵顿山

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自32份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.5
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Chris J. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年6月21日
comfortable and clean

price spacious and cleanliness
9.3
Great!
Marea N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月29日
Great stay

Location, well appointed room, free parking
9.7
Great stay
Eleanor B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月28日
Loved it

Location, window ti the lagoon, dining
10
Loved it. Wish I could stay more
Dany H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月14日
Eagles Weekend

Outdoor area. Size of room. Breakfast.
10
Fabulous! However the price was a bit much $500 for one night. Hotel was full! Staff were helpful and friendly. Housekeeping absolutely wonderful! Had to use service lift when guest? lift was out of order. That was fine however, disappointed that the lift needs a 'lift', new carpet and rust etc removed especially when the rest of the hotel is beautiful. Breakfast was awesome. Great staff. Will stay at Waipuna again.
Rex F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月1日
The missing room

good location,good rooms,good views
6.3
We rang day prior to staying to organise an early check in as we had to be elsewhere just after one,stated we would be there between twelve an one,were told that wouldnt be a problem.Arrived bout one an was told room wasnt ready.We had other friends staying there so we used there room to get changed in an leave our bags in.We got back in bout three in morning ask for our room an were given a card to someone elses room,came back down to reception an they had to find us a room still,not great at three in morning
Tarsha W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月7日
Hidden gem of Auckland

Comfort, quiet and value for money
8
Brilliant! Overall the hotel looks like a four star. But the room is simply five stars.
Jann B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月24日
Presidential suite no milk unimpressed

Shower view company
5.7
My presidential suite cosy over 300 dollars per night but there was no milk in my fridge to make coffee and no cold water. No one offered to take my bags up to the room wod not stY there again
Toni P. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年12月30日
Holiday Hotel

Amazing upgrade, easy access, lovely staff
8.3
Great stay over the festive period. No room with family so this was a great option. Staff offered me a complimentary upgrade to a lovely lagoon view room and looked after me brilliantly. Two small niggles: the in room safe wasn't working and I asked for it to be repaired and nothing was done, and the chabging of the towels wasn't daily. Minor details tho ... I had a perfectly lovely stay.
Bob B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月23日
Fabulous start to Rollingstones concert.

The staff, the room ( presidential suite), the food
10
Absolutely fabulous. We had no issues what so ever. Slept in a wonderfully comfortable bed after a two hour wait for trains to get back. Staff very friendly and efficient. Would loved to have stayed longer but work beckoned. Would definitely stay again. Very handy for events at MountSmart. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Would have loved to have made the waffles but had already eaten too much. Thanks to all staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Rawiri L. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年9月8日
convenient

convenient location, easy parking, service
7.7
I don't have any complaints. the service was cordial. rooms were spacious

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 娱乐设施外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08