我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

外普纳会议中心酒店 (Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre)

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, 惠灵顿山, 奥克兰, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 会议室 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐
外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 阳台/露台 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 健身房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房 外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 惠灵顿山

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自17份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Irada K. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年3月24日
Exellent

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Reception was friendly, and we had late checkout. Room was big with balcony. Clean beds.
Umar A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月23日
Would stay here again for sure

Gallery Suite is spacious and immaculate. Room service is quick. Hotel is a few minutes drive from Sylvia Park shopping centre and 20 minutes to either CBD or airport.
8
Daniel B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brazil, 2014年2月3日
Excelent hotel. Great staff!

Beauty
9.3
Ave S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年12月15日
tranquil location luxurious and relaxing

Room location and atmosphere
9.3
Will definitely stay again lovely quiet place even though it was central, quality all round
Shelley M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2013年10月31日
Great location for my business needs

location, size of room, comfort of room
8.7
Dean H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年8月10日
Clean modern bathroom, comfy bed

Cleanliness, staff, parking
7.7
Callum G. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2012年12月24日
Friendly service and a very nice room

The staff were friendly and helpful and we were very happy with the room
7
We liked the split level room and were very happy with the service--we checked in early our high chair and cot were there and restaurant booked. It was a pity that the model railway was closed for the week--it looked like a lot of fun. The walk around the lagoon was very nice. Sylvia park was very close for Xmas shopping.
观光/景点提示: If you have young children, try the model railway.
Stewart B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2012年5月15日
Nice hotel nice location

Conveniant for office in Mt Wellington
8.7
my stay at the hotel was pleasant,the hotel rooms are spacious and well decorated,i used the bar and restaurant with the restaurant buffet being good value for money for both dinner and breakfast. the facilities in the room were more than adequate for my two night stay.
餐饮提示: Buffet menu good value for money,excellant selection to suit all tastes.
Heather N. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2012年5月12日
Excellent hotel for business, conferences

Great restaurant, friendly, good views, conference facilities
9.3
Friendly, excellent as always. rooms are great, SKY channels. Very modern bathroom
酒店功能提示: The Waipuna Hotel is a great conference venue, especially catering to the non profit sector. Bedrooms are very comfortable and clean. All mod cons. Good views, walking track, close to shops. Parking is easy. Restaurant features a wide variety buffet with fantastic selection. Restaurant staff are very pleasant and helpful. There is spa and pool. Conference rooms look out over the inlet. I've been to this hotel about ten times over the years and it never fails to deliver. Look out for the huge shopping centre nearby.
Jan T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年4月15日
A nice place to stay

Top quality service with a smile
10
This was the second time we've stayed at Waipuna Hotel. The hotel is located by a tidal lagoon and our room this time overlooked said lagoon. We were on the 5th (top) floor so we had a great view. The first thing that struck us this time was the excellent service provided by reception. Nothing was a bother and the smiles were welcoming. The room itself was quiet, roomy, tidy and clean. Excellent bathroom with both shower and bathtub, again, spotlessly clean. Comfortable beds, air con if you wanted it, flat screen TV, internet connection available. Nice restaurant downstairs, good breakfast choices available. Would I stay again? Certainly. Great place to stay.
酒店功能提示: Take a walk around the lagoon, especially in the early morning if you are awake.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店外观外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 会议室外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 接待处外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 卫浴间外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 自助餐外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 阳台/露台外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 健身房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 客房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 套房外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 餐厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 大厅外普纳会议中心酒店 奥克兰 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3C06