我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水上乐园度假村 (Water Paradise Resort)

Penaflor Street Taloto District, 塔比拉兰市, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房
水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场 水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场
酒店所在区域: 塔比拉兰市 客房数: 45
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.3

来自11份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
4.9
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Javad N. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年1月8日
it was nice

nice pool, not so much far from city, nice stafe
6.3
i was good, it is a nice hotel, you can enjoy swimming pool if you like, it isn't in city but it isn't also far from city.
Philip B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月17日
Dirty

There are none
3
We checked in then checked out. The room was like a prison cell, the pool was green and dirty, the staff said the hotel was being renovated but I'd say it needed to be demolished. However though the staff on the desk were friendly though
Wong C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年5月18日
very relaxing resort hotel.

price and service
7.3
very enjoyable stay. staff is very helpful. arrange transport for us for our 8 hour tour at very fair price.
Michael H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年4月5日
Isolated location but friendly staff big room

Room size staff near airport
8
Emmanuel A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年12月29日
hotel with nice swimming pool

swimming pool
6.7
well, having stayed there for a night is just ök. however, the room is not worth the price! just costly because the aircon is not maintained, hot aircon! the room was initially big and spacious but we were transferred to a smaller room with weak aircon cooling comfort. their cable tv is equally not good. however, the pool was just nice for the kids. there was another pool for adults and was just adjacent to it.
Russell F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年12月22日
nice facility and location

friendly staff, quiet downtown location
7.3
The hotel is located in the downtown area on a quiet side street. it is owner operated and has a homey feel with very friendly and accomodating staff. Food is adequate, pool is nice and would be good for a family or party. It is a tricycle or taxi ride into downtown area.
旅行须知: The hotel is located near the airport seems in the path of landing and taking off planes. Tagbilaran airport isnt that busy so not a big problem.
Christian M. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年12月17日
Nice Hotel

nice pool, friendly stuff
7.3
The Room is clean, the staff is nice, there is a greate pool and the food is good but sometimes we have waited to long for the food.
Tomas B. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年11月25日
You need transportation

Willing to help when problem occur.
4
Breakfast not for western people. Located far from everything so you need to have a car or take a taxi as soon as you want to do something. Good for 1 night stay or for divers who rent a motorcycle.
观光/景点提示: Rent a taxi with driver for 8 hours for 2000 php. In that time you can see everything worth seeing on the island.
Rochelle G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年11月17日
"Great for Relaxation but Location quite so far"

comfort room is clean and have a hot and cold shower..
8.7
"Great for Relaxation but Location quite so far" the water paradise resort is really good choice of hotel. the staff is very friendly with smile on their face accommodating as well.. the food service served on time..
Jonas G. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年2月24日
Billigt med dåligt läge.

Priset var det enda bra
5
Ska du bo billigt utan lyx så duger detta. Usel frukost , ofräsch pool , halvrisiga rum. Du måste åka trike eller lokalbuss för att komma till staden. Ingen strand.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场水上乐园度假村 薄荷岛 - 游乐场


AS-AGWEB-3B01