arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3192条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3192份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0

Dale J.
美国
2014年7月26日
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money
appearance, price, location
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.

Allan O.
美国
2014年7月25日
Very courteous, high quality.
Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
Love it all. Wonderful place

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2014年7月23日
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Location Food

sungkwang P.
韩国
2014年7月22日
very good
near it.park , safe,kindness
very good but 3 floor a little bit noisy

JEANNE Z.
菲律宾
2014年7月20日
We had a great time😊
Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀

min B.
韩国
2014年7月20日
good location, good service
casino, location, good meal
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition

Jerliie C.
菲律宾
2014年7月20日
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.
The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.

Timothy S.
英国
2014年7月20日
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable
International standard , facilities available , location
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .

Peter P.
荷兰
2014年7月14日
Nice lobby lousy rooms!
Lobby, breakfast,
Price , value for money not in relation! Noisy fridge, very slow internet, outdated rooms, dirty bathroom!!

Wayne C.
美国
2014年7月10日
Excellent stay.
Value, restaurant choices and gaming
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.