查看酒店资料

水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3221条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3221份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0

jose A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
pleasant at the same relaxing
it has a duty free shop and casino also, the hotel is used as venues for concert, large events like what i attend
interesting because the hotel can accomodate large crowds for concerts and other events and off course the duty free shop located at the lobby is an advantage compared to other hotels
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

Joel P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
The hotel is nice but the check in time took 2 hrs
The art decors, the breakfast, but it took us 2 hours to wait to be checked in. The hotel failed in this aspect.
The hotel is good in terms of the condition, and the food. But the only negative thing about this hotel is the check in processing time. It's 2 hours. Not a good sign for an international hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Joyce L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
It's an pretty good hotel.
Casino downstairs, easy access, clean
It was pleasant. Mainly I like the casino downstairs. But the only thing I did not enjoy was the shower. The water is not very hot and water pressure is not strong. So, if you want a nice hot bath, that is not going to happen.
点评日期: 2014年1月22日

Eng T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Good location for Cebu Marathon participants
Near IT Cebu Park, near Ayala Centre, breakfast are good.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Check in and check out were fast. The hotel has a big compound but not many things to explore. The breakfast variety range is good. It's value for money.
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

NELSON C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Big open space with a nice garden
It has a big open space with a nice garden and quiet surrounding. Very near Ayala Center Shopping mall and it has a casino within the hotel, if you want to relax and pass the time away.
It was enjoyable and worth the money we paid. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would surely stay there again when we go back to Cebu.
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

Nige M.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2013年12月)
Adequate but quite expensive
Large comfortable room but not much else
We have stayed at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel a number of times and have noticed a steady decline in the quality and standard of food and service. This is an iconic hotel but has been overtaken by a number of other hotels in Cebu and no longer maintains the standards of service and luxury that used to exist. A sad decline of a grand hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

Christy M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Would love to stay here again, if given the chance
Clean and comfortable room
The room was big and very clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was a bit far from where we went to. Prepare a chunk of change for taxis going to here and there.
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

Gary C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Great and relaxing
The foea , Good quality news channels ,nice people
Had a great stay. What a way to end my trip in the Philippines. The waterfront hotel was great value for money and had a relaxing feel to it with calm polite staff.
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

CHUANG O.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Nice and pleasent
Casinos, easy to get taxi and clean
Quite nice, have casinos and duty free shop. The lobby drinks are also good, there are live band during the night time. Foods are available in casinos all the times.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日

Mandy T.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
nice, relaxing, money's worth
spacious, location and hospitality
it was good, no negative comments to be given. service was satisfactory and was able to have an early check-in. all request granted.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日