查看酒店资料

水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3224条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3224份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0

Lorna B.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Our ist night was so disgusting
Duty free and the lobby is great
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Robet B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great hotel with excellent service, clean rooms
Fitness Center, Room size, restaurants
My stay here was excellent. I thought that it would be on the water,but it is inland. The great staff and good service made my stay rewarding. The pool and fitness center were exellent as was the breakfast buffet. The hot has a good variety of restaurnat and there were also locael restaurants close. The hotel .also provides a shuttle to local malls.
点评日期: 2013年5月10日

Allan C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Rooms are aging, maybe overpriced
Great showroom, casino, and lobby area
My stay here was average except for the fact there was a major concert on in their large showroom, one of the best in the Philippines. The state of the room didn't match the elegance of the downstairs areas like the large lobby.
点评日期: 2013年5月9日

Priscilla W.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
comfortable room with good view. near food joints
cleanliness, polite staff
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Iain L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了9晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable stay in a good quality hotel
The staff, the breakfast and the location
The hotel is good but the rooms, especially the ensuite bathrooms, are showing the need for refurbishment. Soon the value for money of staying here will start to tumble if no action is taken
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

maribel E.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
nice hotel
lobby, staffs, location
It was good, it was a comfortable bed.Our children enjoyed the swimming pool , it was nicer if the waterfalls was working:)overall it was great stay.
点评日期: 2013年5月5日

Adrian C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Business and leisure
It has the casino within the hotel, the hotel also offers free gym with Citigym and the lobby is nicely designed.
The breakfast was nice, they offered a wide variety of choices although the room that was given is too small for too people. I was expecting for a bigger room.
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

Nicholas T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Comfortable stay, great service
Casino, staff service, centralized location
点评日期: 2013年5月2日

Krist G.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
The money spent is exactly what the room deserves
Wide variety of breakfast, good casino, comfortable rooms
点评日期: 2013年5月1日

hazel M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
great experienced
friendly staff, good food, comfy room
点评日期: 2013年4月29日