每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自1109份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.0
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (1109)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
举报此点评
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
举报此点评
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
举报此点评
Eber J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年2月8日
My review

Room, food
9
举报此点评
Andrej E. 单行旅客 Slovenia, 2016年2月5日
Smell

Swimming pool was the best.
8.7
Location very good. Swimming pool very goodMi did not like the smell in the room. It used to be a smoking hotel, now turned into a non smoking hotel, but the smell they are trying to cover with too much of refreshment spray. Really bad
举报此点评
Olaf S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2016年1月29日
Lovely hotel in a lush garden

Location in a lush garden , perfect combination of modern architecture with tropical nature , the friendly and caring service
9.3
举报此点评
Mark P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月18日
Inflexible check in and bring-your-own to the pool

Room, breakfast, seaview
7
I have stayed before and this was the most expensive rate at around £60. I emailed an hour before I arrived asking to ask if I could check-in early. I arrived and was told I should wait an hour. I don't think they had even looked at my email, which has been the case on a previous visit. Despite being told one was cleaned and that it now needed a visit by a supervisor, that took a further hour. So i waited 2 hours and got a room at 1.30 before the 2 pm check in. Philippines can be inflexible like this. C'mon there's plenty of people checking out before midday isn't there? The pool is a lovely area. However it lacks the staff walking round to take drinks or food orders. You have to go to them (7 at one count) holed up by the bar. I objected to one lot of people bringing in a McDs, when quite clearly you cannot bring in outside food to good hotels. This claims to be 4 star. the staff went to see them, so the people just hid it away and ate it later by the pool. The staff said they had paid corkage, which I didn't believe for one minute. They were too chicken to tell these day visitors who were making use of the pool. As you'll see from my comments, too many staff, too busy to commit to working, too busy talking, too busy to monitor guests needs and behaviour. I think 2 could do the job. The lifeguard spent all his time in the huddle of 7 under cover in the bar. Do the hotel management not manage staff and see them working? Apparently not. Breakfast is great and they should use the restaurant for dinner, rather than the outdoor one under a cheap looking canopy and plastic seats. Indoor restaurant is a nicer facility. Not impressed this time I'm afraid. And as a foreign visitor who has visited several times, I felt like i should get a Jollibee and sit and eat in reception. Oh, and say I'd paid corkage.
举报此点评
Ma.Corazon O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月5日
very good

food, staff, room
10
very good
举报此点评
Edna A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年1月1日
Nice place!

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are big. Nice garden outside.
10
举报此点评
Edna A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月1日
Nice and clean hotel

The staff are courteous. Nice and clean. The rooms are big!
10
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03